Latest Products https://www.truecareremedies.com Latest Products Sun, 07 Mar 2021 01:42:35 +0530 en-us https://www.truecareremedies.com Himalaya Products https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-products.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-products.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Charak Alsarex Tablets https://www.truecareremedies.com/charak-alsarex-tablets.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/charak-alsarex-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ALSAREX is preferred herbal combination for the management of uncomplicated gastric and duodenal ulcer. ALSAREX is a natural antacid. ALSAREX not only reduces the acid secretion but also strengthens the mucosal defense. Amalaki (Emblica officinalis) reduces the hypersecretion of stomach acid. Shatavari (Asparagus racemosus) increases mucosal defensive factors. Yastimadhu (Glycyrrhiza glabra) in ALSAREX has anti-H.pylori activity. H.pylori bacteria are considered to be a common cause of digestive illnesses like gastritis and peptic ulcers. Usheer (Andropogan muricatus) is antispasmodic and Oudumbar (Ficus glomerata) is gastroprotective. Thus, ALSAREX is a single comprehensive remedy for acid peptic disorders. Neeri Syrup https://www.truecareremedies.com/neeri-syrup.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/neeri-syrup.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neeri is a poly-herbal Ayurvedic proprietary formulation to normalize the deviated functioning of kidneys either due to metabolism or due to chronic infection or due to any other cause. Neeri by virtue of multi-mechanism from synergistic actions fulfills all the objectives for corrective and preventive management of urinary problems from small itching or burning sensation in urination to the chaotic or turbid urine with occult blood with painful conditions. Neeri is also helpful to the elderly males having dribbling or uncomfortable or painful condition during micturition; thereby Neeri tends “Resolves & Dissolves Urinary Problems”. Neeri Tablets https://www.truecareremedies.com/neeri-tablets.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/neeri-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neeri is a poly-herbal Ayurvedic proprietary formulation to normalize the deviated functioning of kidneys either due to metabolism or due to chronic infection or due to any other cause. Neeri by virtue of multi-mechanism from synergistic actions fulfills all the objectives for corrective and preventive management of urinary problems from small itching or burning sensation in urination to the chaotic or turbid urine with occult blood with painful conditions. Neeri is also helpful to the elderly males having dribbling or uncomfortable or painful condition during micturition; thereby Neeri tends “Resolves & Dissolves Urinary Problems”. BGR-34 Tablets https://www.truecareremedies.com/bgr-34-tablets.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/bgr-34-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BGR-34 has been developed by the Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR), Govt. of India. A novel technology for effective carbohydrates metabolism with scientific authenticity. The research team comprising of eminent scientists and doctors have developed BGR-34, a novel phyto research providing, affordable, effective and safe healthcare to the suffering masses. BGR-34 is a novel natural DPP-4 inhibitor along with cardio-protective  action. It is a promising, safe drug regimen to help effectively maintain normal blood glucose levels and reduce the chances of long term complications. Himalaya Baby Care Products https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-baby-care-products.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-baby-care-products.htm Himalaya Products Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Tablets https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-tablets.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-tablets.htm Himalaya Products Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Tentex Royal Capsules https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-tentex-royal-capsules.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-tentex-royal-capsules.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya AyurSlim Capsules https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-ayurslim-capsules.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-ayurslim-capsules.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garcinia is known to slow down the body's ability to store fat, potentially enabling more fat from foods to pass through the body without being stored. Himalaya Pilex Forte Ointment https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-pilex-forte-ointment.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-pilex-forte-ointment.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Himcolin Gel https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-himcolin-gel.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-himcolin-gel.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Ophtha Care Eye Drops https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-ophtha-care-eye-drops.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-ophtha-care-eye-drops.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Under Eye Cream https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-under-eye-cream.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-under-eye-cream.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 No more dark circles Himalaya’s Under Eye Cream contains a proven and safe blend of herbs specially created to care for the delicate area around the eyes. Himalaya Intimate Wash https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-intimate-wash.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-intimate-wash.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gently cleanses and refreshes. Prevents odor and irritation. Specially formulated for women during and after pregnancy, Himalaya FOR MOMS Intimate Wash gently cleanses the intimate area and helps maintain freshness. Himalaya Men Face Wash https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-men-face-wash.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-men-face-wash.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refreshes . Cools . Reenergizes India's first-ever facewash created through an exclusive association with Royal Challengers Bangalore. Himalaya Neem Face Wash https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-neem-face-wash.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-neem-face-wash.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Baby Wash https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-baby-wash.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-baby-wash.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soothes and moisturizes baby's skin Himalaya Extra Moisturizing Baby Wash is designed to effectively cleanse baby's skin and make it softer and smoother. Himalaya Baby Shampoo https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-baby-shampoo.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-baby-shampoo.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Special care for nourished hair Himalaya Gentle Baby Shampoo is a mild, “no tears" shampoo that gently cleanses hair making it soft, shiny, and easy to manage. Himalaya Baby Lotion https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-baby-lotion.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-baby-lotion.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Baby Powder https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-baby-powder.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-baby-powder.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Ashvagandha Tablets https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-ashvagandha-tablets.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-ashvagandha-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Helps Boost Immunity and Overall Endurance Facts derived from Ayurveda texts and modern research: Ashvagandha builds strength and immunity by improving the overall capacity of the body to fight infections and diseases. Himalaya Karela Tablets https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-karela-tablets.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-karela-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Regulates glucose Facts derived from Ayurveda texts and modern research: Karela promotes the body tissues to make healthy use of glucose by overcoming insulin resistance Himalaya Neem Tablets https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-neem-tablets.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-neem-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Controls acne Facts derived from Ayurveda texts and modern research: The herb helps alleviate skin inflammations induced by acne-causing bacteria. Himalaya Brahmi Tablets https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-brahmi-tablets.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-brahmi-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Improves alertness Facts derived from Ayurveda texts and modern research: Brahmi helps calm the mind, promote clarity of thought, and memory consolidation. Himalaya Shallaki Tablets https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-shallaki-tablets.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-shallaki-tablets.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reduces pain and inflammation Facts derived from Ayurveda texts and modern research: Supports the prevention of excessive joint wear and tear by inhibiting Glycosaminoglycans degradation, the structural element of joint cartilage supporting normal lubrication and shock absorbing, essential for proper joint structure and function. Himalaya Triphala Tablets https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-triphala-tablets.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-triphala-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Relieves constipation Facts derived from Ayurveda texts and modern research: Triphala provides a gentle pro-kinetic effect on the bowels and helps relieve long-standing constipation. Himalaya Tulasi Tablets https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-tulasi-tablets.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-tulasi-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Relieves cough and cold Facts derived from Ayurveda texts and modern research: Tulasi helps suppress cough and aids the mobilization of mucus. Himalaya Guduchi Tablets https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-guduchi-tablets.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-guduchi-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Strengthens immunity Facts derived from Ayurveda texts and modern research: Guduchi helps increase the effectiveness of protective white blood cells which fight infection. Himalaya Arjuna Tablets https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-arjuna-tablets.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-arjuna-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Versatile cardioprotective Facts derived from Ayurveda texts and modern research: Arjuna helps in improving coronary artery blood flow, reducing the chances of clot formation and protects the heart muscles. Himalaya Bresol Tablets https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-bresol-tablets.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-bresol-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Liv-52 Tablets https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-liv-52-tablets.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-liv-52-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Septilin Tablets https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-septilin-tablets.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-septilin-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Gokshura Tablets https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-gokshura-tablets.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-gokshura-tablets.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Improves vigour Facts derived from Ayurveda texts and modern research: Gokshura improves sexual desire and drive, which subsequently improves sexual performance. Himalaya Shatavari Tablets https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-shatavari-60s-capsules.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-shatavari-60s-capsules.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Geriforte Tablets https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-geriforte-tablets.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-geriforte-tablets.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dhootapapeshwar Swamala Chyawanprash https://www.truecareremedies.com/dhootapapeshwar-swamala-chyawanprash.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/dhootapapeshwar-swamala-chyawanprash.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semento Capsules https://www.truecareremedies.com/semento-capsules.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/semento-capsules.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Revitalizing Night Cream https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-revitalizing-night-cream.htm https://www.truecareremedies.com/himalaya-revitalizing-night-cream.htm Sun, 19 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530